Worship Videos

Sunday Worship

A service and reflection for Sunday 27 September 2020

Older Videos

A Service and reflection for Sunday 20 September 2020.

A Service and reflection for Sunday 13 September 2020

A Service and reflection for Sunday 6 September 2020

All-In Worship for September.

A service and reflection for Sunday 30 August 2020

A service and reflection for Sunday 2 August 2020.

A Service and reflection for Sunday 26 July 2020

A service and reflection for Sunday 19 July 2020

A service and reflection for Sunday 12 July 2020

A service and reflection for Sunday 5 July 2020

An All-In service reflecting on Jesus' teaching that his burden is light.

A service and reflection for Sunday 28 June 2020

A service and reflection for Sunday 21 June 2020 led by Martin

A service and reflection for Sunday 14 June 2020

A service and reflection for Trinity Sunday, 7 June 2020

All-In Service for Trinity Sunday.

A service and reflection for Pentecost Sunday, 31 May 2020

A reflection for Sunday 24 May 2020

Ascension Day

A short reflection for Ascension Day.

Sunday Worship

A service focussing on Christian Aid Week for Sunday 17 May 2020

You can visit the Christian Aid website to find out more.

A short service and reflection for Sunday 10 May 2020

 

Sunday 3 May 2020

A short service and reflection led by Martin Welch

 

An All-In Service exploring God as our Shepherd

 

Sunday 26 April 2020

A short service and refleciton on Luke 24.13-35

Sunday Worship 19th April 2020

A short service and reflection on John 20:19-31

 

A short service for Easter Day, 12 April 2020

Easter Day Communion Service

All-In Service for Easter Day

Older Videos

A short service for Good Friday, 10 April 2020

 

Our worship video for Sunday 5 April 2020

 

 

Our worship video for Sunday 29 March 2020

 

 

Our worship video for Sunday 22 March 2020

 

Bible Reading: John 19:25-27